Slate of Candidates for Election

RAMP Nominating Committee Chair, Jim Jarrett, has submitted a slate of candidates to appear on the ballot for the upcoming election to the RAMP Board of Directors for a three year term (2024-2026.) The following individuals will be on the ballot:

Regis S. Beattie ABR SRS

Compass Real Estate

Dawn A. Bierker ABR SRES

RE/MAX 360

Tina Marie M. Cicero

Compass Real Estate

Lorraine J. DiDomenico GRI

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices The Preferred Realty

Jennifer L. Dolby

RE/MAX Select

Matthew Ivill AHWD C2EX ePRO MRP

Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

Zack Roach

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices The Preferred Realty

Gwendolyn J. Wright ABR PSA

Coldwell Banker Realty


If you are interested in being added to the ballot, please follow the instructions as they appear in the RAMP Bylaws: “Additional candidates may be placed in nomination by petition signed by at least twenty-(20) REALTOR® members. The petition shall be filed with the secretary-treasurer no later than 5:00 P.M. of the day of business nearest to August 15th preceding the election.” In 2023, that deadline fals on August 14, 2023.

The election will be held electronically during the month of September.