Commitment to Excellence

Have you made your commitment to excellence?

We would like to extend a hearty congratulations to the following members for completing the Commitment to Excellence (C2EX) program. They have earned the C2EX endorsement from the National Association of REALTORS®:

James Jarrett
Shannon Gallagher
Max Lieberth
Darnell Gatewood
Elizabeth Thomas
Dave Runco
David McConnell
David Dean
Crystal Alfonsi
Robert Moncavage
Michelle Grasinger
John Petrack
Helen Sosso
Christina Mulenga
Jay Villella

If you have not already started the C2EX program, we encourage you do so. You will earn the NAR endorsement, complete the Code of Ethics training, and most of all, sharpen your professionalism.