2020 Leadership Team Installed

The REALTORS® Association of Metropolitan Pittsburgh installed the newly elected officers on January 17, 2020 at their annual installation ceremony at Big Bang Pittsburgh at Sing Sing located in The Waterfront.

The 2020 officers include:

President Robert G. Moncavage, ABR, GRI, ePRO, SFR, Broker/Owner, Priority Realty, LLC

President Elect James C. Jarrett, ABR, SRES, Associate Broker, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

Secretary/Treasurer Dominic A. Janidas, CCIM, ABR, AHWD, ePRO, Associate Broker, Hanna Langholz Wilson Ellis

And, here are the names of the remaining members of the Board of Directors:

Arch W. Autenreith CRB CRS GRI SRES®
J. Matthew  Barone  
G. Michael Bello ABR® e-PRO®
Ruthanne Belus  ABR® SRES®
Anthony J. Cimino
William C. Craig  ABR® CRS GRI
Maria T. DePasquale  CRS e-PRO® SRES®
Frank Felicetti
Sherri L. Flaherty  ABR® SRES®
Lisa J. Freeman  
Robert P. Freeman
Emily M. Fullerton 
Charlene Haislip  GREEN
Michael Hanlon
Matthew Ivill
Julie P. Leslie  ABR® SRES® e-PRO®
Shirley McNamara  CRB GRI
Anthony J. Mete
W. Preston Moore  
William T. Ondek  
David F. Onufer  
J. Reed  Pirain  ABR® CRS GREEN
David A. Progar
Linda Schell Rakers  
Staci Rullo ABR® CRS e-PRO®  SRES®
Michelle A. Schocker  ABR® CIPS
Melissa  Shipley  SRES® SRS
Jerry Y. Speer CPM®
Dale N. Swanton  SRES®
Micole Tucker
Erik C. Wagner
Angel Winters